2017-02-16 / News

HBA announces 2017 board of directors

SAGINAW - The Home Builders Association of Saginaw formally announces its 2017 Board of Directors. The induction took place on Monday, Jan. 23.

The 2017 board officers are: Steven Zietz, Zietz Builders, president; Michele Bueker, Bueker Development, vice president; Jeffrey Nicklyn, Nicklyn Builders, treasurer; James Boufford, Boufford Builders, secretary; Kevin Kerns, Kerns Custom Homes, immediate past chair.

The remaining board of directors are: Michael Tribble, Yeo & Yeo CPAs; Thomas Bailey, Bailey Construction; Timothy Gohm, Gohm Insurance Restoration; Nathan Moeller, Moeller Builders; David Schauman, Schauman Construction; Mark Wahl, Cobblestone Homes; Tony Bosco, Quality Window & Doors; Don Hollis, ABC Supply; Tracy Reimus, Lake Michigan Credit Union; Dan Wortman, Dulcos Insurance Agency; Debra Beffery, Credit Services of Michigan; Dennis Dittenber, Lifestyle Home Builders & Design; Ron Schauman, Schauman Development; Jeffery Tithof, Tithof Construction; Seymour Geiersbach, Geiersbach Construction; and Michael Booker, Marlo Build & Remodel.

Founded in 1955, The Home Builders Association of Saginaw is a professional organization providing progressive, and responsive contributions to the building industry and our community. In addition to housing issues, the association seeks to protect the environment, to provide education and a better quality of life for all citizens.

The goal of this association is to promote high standards of professional services within the building industry and pride in home ownership, while helping to preserve our vital resources for future generations.

The Home Builders Association of Saginaw is affiliated with the Michigan Association of Home Builders (MAHB) and the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB). Call (989) 793-1120 to learn more about how the HBA can help make an informed decision with building or remodeling needs.

Return to top

Copyright 2012-2018 Township View, All Rights Reserved

Click here for digital edition
2017-02-16 digital edition