Courtesy Photo
Supervisor Bob Wiese (back row, left) and Fire Chief Mike Cousins (back row, right) stand with the winners of the Gratiot Corridor Banner Contest. Pictured from left to right are Violet Boehler, Olivia Horwath, Allison Krawczak, Harrison Dammann, Isabel McKillop and Logan Kapitzke. Missing from the photo is winner Christa Psetas. 2p1.jpg

Copyright 2012-2018 Township View, All Rights Reserved

Click here for digital edition
2018-07-05 digital edition